Professor*innen

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten, Sprechstunden sowie weitere Informationen der Lehrenden.

Prof. Dr. Volker Beck

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 24

+49.6151.16-38716
volker.beck@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Portrait: Beck, Volker, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Christian Brütt

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 36

+49.6151.16-38511
christian.bruett@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Portrait: Brütt, Christian, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Julika Bürgin

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 34

+49.6151.16-37795
julika.buergin@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Markus Emanuel

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 14

markus.emanuel@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Emanuel, Markus, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Margit Fauser

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 22

+49.6151.16-38726
margit.fauser@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Beate Galm

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 34

+49.6151.16-38702
beate.galm@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Angelika Groterath

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E10, 308

+49.6151.16-38728
+49.6151.16-38990
angelika.groterath@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Dr. Jana Günther

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E10, 116

+49.6151.16-38516
jana.guenther@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Günther, Jana, Dr.

Prof. Dr. Yvonne Haffner

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 25

+49.6151.16-38715
+49.6151.16-38990
yvonne.haffner@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Haffner, Yvonne, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Svenja Heck

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 21

+49.6151.16-37789
svenja.heck@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Knud-Christian Hein

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 17

+49.6151.16-38723
+49.6151.16-38990
knud.hein@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Prof. Dr. Sara Hubrich

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E10, 203

sara.hubrich@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Portrait: Hubrich, Sara, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Gisela Jakob

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 15

+49.6151.16-38967
+49.6151.16-38990
gisela.jakob@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Prof. Dr. Holger Jessel

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 29

+49.6151.16-38515
holger.jessel@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Jessel, Holger, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Rolf Keim

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E10, 114

+49.6151.16-38690
+49.6151.16-38990
rolf.keim@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Prof. Dr. Katrin Läzer

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 16

+49.6151.16-37790
katrin-luise.laezer@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Anne Lenze

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 11

+49.6151.16-38965
anne.lenze@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Portrait: Lenze, Anne, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Angelika Nake

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 16

+49.6151.16-37791
angelika.nake@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Dörte Naumann

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 39

+49.6151.16-38512
doerte.naumann@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Thilo Naumann

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 27

+49.6151.16-38971
thilo.naumann@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Naumann, Thilo, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Frank Ulrich Nickel

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
Büro: E10, 101

+49.6151.16-38706
frank.nickel@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Portrait: Nickel, Frank Ulrich, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Lisa Niederreiter

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E10, 209

+49.6151.16-38705
+49.6151.16-38990
lisa.niederreiter@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Niederreiter, Lisa, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Mario Rund

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 23

+49.6151.16-38754
mario.rund@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Prof. Dr. Anke Schu

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 53
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 22

+49.6151.16-38726
anke.schu@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Dr. Maja Suderland

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Büro: E11, 31

+49.6151.16-37711
maja.suderland@h-da.de
Kurzprofil

Prof. Dr. Alexander Unger

Kommunikation
Adelungstraße 51
64287 Darmstadt
Büro: E10, 103

+49.6151.16-38694
+49.6151.16-38890
alexander.unger@h-da.de
Kurzprofil
Eigene Webseite

Portrait: Unger, Alexander, Prof. Dr.